Executive Board

President: 
Joyce Scott - JoyceScott1@verizon.net

1st VP - Membership: 
Michelle Darr - mdarr@landersandpartners.com

Membership Co-Chair: 
Mary Bennion - mkbennion@gmail.com

2nd VP - Ways and Means: 
Charmaine House - kipsbee@verizon.net

Ways and Means Co-Chair: 
Barbara Brockland - bbrockland@atlanticamer.com

3rd VP - Business Partners: 
John Kamenar - jkamenar@aol.com

Business Partners Co-Chair: 
Will Eichler - wileichler@gmail.com

Treasurer: 
Heather Davis - hdavisfl@yahoo.com

Secretary: 
Michelle Zabrucki - threekidcircus@verizon.net

Corresponding Secretary: 
Jen Griffiths - jgriffiths3@tampabay.rr.com

Committee Chairs

Bus Driver/Cafeterial Appreciation Gifts: 
Karen Fedkow - the.fedkows@yahoo.com

Copies/First Day Packets: Open

County Council Awards Committee Chair:
Sharon King - skingpta@yahoo.com

Great American Teach-In Meals: 
Diane Russell - fourmykids40@gmail.com

Gryphons Give for Sickles: 
Charmaine House - kipsbee@verizon.net

Hoops for Harris - Car Line Donation Coordinator: 
Teri Seaford - teriseaford@gmail.com

Open House Coordinator: OPEN

PTSA Hostess Extraordinaire: 
Kathy Owen - klowen@tampabay.rr.com

PTSA Student Club Advisor: 
Fatima Mayer - mamamia2003@hotmail.com

PTSA Website: 
Jessica Couto - jesscouto@verizon.net

Reflections: OPEN

SAC/PTSA Liaison: OPEN

Senior Scholarship Committee Chair:
Jen Griffiths - jgriffiths3@tampabay.rr.com

Schedule Folding Coordinator:
Heather Davis - hdavisfl@yahoo.com

Small Events Hospitality:
Susan Phillipp - susan.phillipp@hwhlaw.com

Spirit Wear:
Lori Anderson - lori.mnb@gmail.com

Hospitality:
Wanda Samper

Hospitality Co-Chair(s):
Karen Fedkow - the.fedkows@yahoo.com
Marisela Gleason - mrgleason4@gmail.com

Summertime Document Updates: 
Heather Davis - hdavisfl@yahoo.com

Teacher Grant Liaison: 
Susan Phillipp - susan.phillipp@hwhlaw.com

Volunteer Coordinator: 
Lori Anderson - lori.mnb@gmail.com

Faculty Representative: 
Mindy Swary - mindy.swary@sdhc.k12.fl.us

School Support Committee Chairs

College Night Dinner:
Kim Smith - imamom0904@gmail.com

Locker Sales/Repair & Volunteer Coordinator:
Fatima Mayer - mamamia2003@hotmail.com
Diane Russell - fourmykids40@gmail.com

Senior Awards Reception: 
Fatima Mayer - mamamia2003@hotmail.com
Diane Russell - fourmykids40@gmail.com